Contact Us

Phone: (828) 692-1636

Mailing Address:

PO Box 487
Hendersonville, NC 28793

Physical Address:

United Way of Henderson County
32 Smyth Ave, Ste 100
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Fax (828) 696-8537

Staff Contacts:

Denise Long
Executive Director, Ext 1109
dlong@liveunitedhc.org 

Robin Morgan
Director of Finance, Ext 1106
rmorgan@liveunitedhc.org

Sarah Kowalak
Director of Community Impact, Ext 1107
skowalak@liveunitedhc.org

Kat Carlton
Director of Resource Development & Marketing, Ext. 1104
kcarlton@liveunitedhc.org 

Sarah Swartz
Marketing & Communications Manager, Ext 1103
sswartz@liveunitedhc.org

Malisia Wilkins
Operations Manager, Ext 1105
mwilkins@liveunitedhc.org